Past Presidents

Immediate Past President:

Stephen Ahern, CPA/PFS, CFP®, AEP®
Wealth Management Advisors, LLC
600 Clark Road, 4th Floor
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-970-2900
Email: SAhern@wmallc.com

Previous Past Presidents:

T. Michael Sullivan

Attorney

Andover Law, P.C.

One Elm Square
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: 978-470-2700
Email: msullivan@andoverlaw.com

John Franzen

Insurance Advisor
Fee-Only Insurance Advisor
Objective Risk Management Analysis
PO Box 2296
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 855-666-1776

Thomas J. Queeney, CFP®, CTFA, AEP®
Vice President Trust Administration Officer
First Financial Trust, N.A.
A Subsidiary of The Savings Bank
351 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Office: 781.224.5462   Cell: 978.407.7743
tqueeney@firstfinancialtrust.com

Louis Pereira
Business Appraiser
Merrimack Business Appraisers, LLC
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 201
Andover, MA 01810
BUS: (978) 975-7600
:: MOBILE: (603) 890-6628
Email: Lou@MBAppraisers.com

Kenneth Anding
Financial Advisor
Baystate Financial Services
100 William Street, Suite 300
Wellesley, MA 02481
BUS: (781) 239-2046
Email:
kandinge@baystatefinancial.com

George Bowen, CFP
Financial Advisor
Capital Management partners, LLC
100 Corporate Place, Suite 306
Peabody, MA 01960
BUS: (888) 535-8989
Email:
george@capitalmanpartners.com

Steven J Stanganelli, CRPC, CFP
Financial Advisor
Quest Financial Services, Inc.
40 Salem Street
Building 2, Ste 3
Lynnfield, MA 01940
BUS: (781) 224-3456
Email:
steve@questfsi.com

Deborah A. Baglio, Esq.
AndoverLaw, P.C.
One Elm Square
Andover, MA 01810
BUS: (978) 470-2700
FAX: (978) 794-5457
Email:
dbaglio@andoverlaw.com